Links

16 11 2009

I was searching the net the other day for useful info on cycling, with a particular interest in hill climbing, gear ratios and other blogs. I came across Tuned Into Cycling, an excellent blog and resource for beginner cyclists.

Another useful blog I’ve found is Bike Noob, an excellent blog by a (no longer) bike noob, who has some excellent advice, tips and tricks for the new rider.


11 Dec 2009

The blog Biking to Live is a great blog with a theme similar to mine – biking as a means of weightloss and lifestyle change. I highly recommend you check it out.

I have also added a “Products I Use” category to the links section on the right.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

