2010 Wish List

25 12 2009

Having stretched my budget this year to buy my new bike, I am going to have to cut back on my bike expenditure for 2010. Saying that, I still have my eye on a few things that I consider to my necessities, especially as my rides get longer and more frequent.

Topeak Two-Timer CO² Inflator/Pump

Why engage in the old “pump vs inflator” debate?

Just get both.

Allegra “No Towbar” Bike Rack

It would be nice to take the bike with me if I go visiting, and since my Lancer doesn’t have a towbar…

Altura Waterproof Jacket

High Visibility, Waterproof, Rolls into a tiny ball.

What more could you want?

.

Halo Bandana

Anti-sweat, anti-sun, looks good. Perfect

I’m sure that as winter rolls around, I will think about more cold weather gear. I hate to think how much I’ve spent on accessories by then.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

