Tired

21 10 2011

A hard session in the pool today. I doubt I even did twenty laps and I struggled through every single one of them. I think it’s a combination of a few things:

1. Nearly 2.5km in the pool this week

2. A week of 5am starts

3. A sprint at the beginning of todays session that left me feeling less than ordinary

4. Hayfever flare-up all day.

I’m planning an easy weekend , with absolutely no swimming. Think I’ll try and take a ride after work on Sunday, and a run early on Monday.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

